IT Administrator (w/m/d)

svarmony sucht einen IT Administrator zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in Wien. Wir suchen Spezialisten, die gerne an ihre Grenzen gehen, teamorientierte Menschen, die ein kleines Team mögen, das neue Welten gestaltet.

Weiterlesen

webAR Developer (w/m/d)

svarmony sucht einen webAR Developer zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in Wien. Wir suchen Spezialisten, die gerne an ihre Grenzen gehen, teamorientierte Menschen, die ein kleines Team mögen, das neue Welten gestaltet.

Weiterlesen

Business Development Executive (w/m/d)

Für unser Büro in Wien suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Business Development Executive (w/m/d), der unsere Vision von Augmented Reality versteht und unser Business Development Department mit Expertise und Begeisterung unterstützt.

Weiterlesen

Internal Sales Manager (w/m/d)

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in der svarmony-Zentrale in Wien suchen wir einen Internal Sales Manager (all genders). Zielgruppengerecht und mit entsprechendem Markt-Know-how erkennst Du die Bedürfnisse und verstehst die Wünsche potenzieller Kunden, wobei Du Dich auf verschiedenste Persönlichkeiten einzustellen weißt.

Weiterlesen

Marketing Manager (w/m/d)

Für unser Büro in Wien suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Marketing Manager (w/m/d), der unsere Vision von Augmented Reality versteht und unsere Marketingabteilung mit Expertise und Begeisterung unterstützt.

Weiterlesen

Junior Marketing Manager (w/m/d)

Als Junior Marketing Manager (all genders) wirkst Du bei der Erstellung von internen und externen Marketingmaterialien und -inhalten mit und unterstützt weiter auch die Zusammenarbeit und Korrespondenz mit internen und externen Stakeholdern.

Weiterlesen

IT Systems Administrator (f/m/x)

svarmony is looking for an IT Systems Administrator to join our team in Vienna. We are looking for specialists who like to push their limits, team-oriented people who like a small team that shapes new worlds.

Read more

IT Systems Administrator (f/m/x)

svarmony is looking for an webXR Developer to join our team in Vienna. We are looking for specialists who like to push their limits, team-oriented people who like a small team that shapes new worlds.

Read more

Internship: Data annotation and 3D location scanning (f/m/x)

svarmony is looking for an Intern for data annotation and 3D location scanning to join our team in Munich or Berlin. We are looking for specialists who like to scan products and measure articles of all kinds in 3D for industry and private use.

Read more

UX/UI Designer (f/m/x)

svarmony is looking for a UX/UI Designer to join our team in Vienna. We are looking for specialists who like to push their limits, team-oriented people who like a small team that shapes new worlds.

Read more

Computer Vision Developer (f/m/x)

svarmony is seeking for a Computer Vision Developer to join our team in Berlin. We are looking for specialists who like to push their limits, team-oriented people that like a small team, which is shaping new worlds.

Read more

Senior DevOps/Cloud Engineer (f/m/x)

Do you want to be at the forefront of innovative projects and take advantage of the unique opportunity to play a significant role in shaping new worlds? Then become part of our team as Senior DevOps/Cloud Engineer at our Berlin location.

Read more